Permaculture Central Coast (PCC), as an incorporated organisation, must have a management committee. A new committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The committee works within the PCC Rules of Incorporation. PCC also has a number of members who hold other volunteer positions.


John Pastor


Shirley James


Jean Werk


Robert Stubberfield and Denise Pastor

Public Officer

John Pastor

Membership Secretary

Helen Stubberfield and Jean Werk

Show Co-ordinator

Peta James

Activities Co-Ordinator

Denise Pastor

Publicity Officer

John Pastor

Events Co-Ordinator

Sandra Wilson and Atlanta Camilleri


Leisa Cox

Kitchen Co-Ordinator

Barbara Nudd & Shirley Hotchkiss

Raffles Co-ordinator

Sandra Wilson and Atlanta Camilleri

Knowledgeable Gnome

Eileen Daly

Web Administrator

Jean Werk

Facebook Administrator

Maree Beveridge

THEDIG Maintenance

Steve Smallbone

Seed Bank

Pauline Clark

Craft Group Coordinator

Pauline Clark